List of MP's from Sonipat, Haryana

(Nidana falls under parliamentary constituency of Sonipat since the formation of Haryana, before formation of Haryana which was the parliamentary constituency affiliation for village is yet to confirm)

Loksabha	Term	MP	Party/Alliance
16 th	Incumbent - 14	Sh. Ramesh Kaushik	ВЈР
15 th	2009 - 14	Sh. Jitender Singh Malik	INC
14 th	2004 - 09	Sh. Kishan Singh Sangwan	ВЈР
13 th	1999-04	Sh. Kishan Singh Sangwan	ВЈР
12 th	1998-99	Sh. Kishan Singh Sangwan	INLD
11 th	1996-98	Sh. Arvind Kumar Sharma	Independent
10 th	1991-96	Sh. Dharampal Singh Malik	INC
9 th	1989-91	Sh. Kapil Dev Shastri	Janata Dal
8 th	1984-89	Sh. Dharampal Singh Malik	INC
7 th	1980-84	Sh. Rizaq Ram	INC
6 th	1977-80	Sh. Mukhtiyaar Singh Malik	Janata Dal
5 th	1971-77	Sh. Mukhtiyaar Singh Malik	Janata Dal
4 th	1967-71		
3 rd	1962-67		
2 nd	1957-62		
1 st	1951-57		

Abbreviations in this table: MP: Member of Parliament, INC: Indian National Congress, BJP: Bhartiya Janta Party, INLD: Indian National Lok Dal, Sh.: Shree